Free TAX
Liked Facebook Get Coupon


Narrow By Price :

The Ōkami-san (Japanese: オオカミさん?) series is a collection of Japanese light novels by Masashi Okita, with illustrations by Unaji. The series started with the release of the first volume in August 2006 titled Ōkami-san & her Seven Companions (オオカミさんと七人の仲間たち Ōkami-san to Shichinin no Nakamatachi?), and as of January 2011, 12 volumes have been published by ASCII Media Works under their Dengeki Bunko imprint. A manga adaptation by Kurumi Suzushiro started serialization in the April 2010 issue of ASCII Media Works' shōnen manga magazine Dengeki Daioh. A 12-episode anime TV series adaptation aired in Japan between July 1 and September 16, 2010, and has been licensed by Funimation Entertainment.